

Committees November 2024

COUNCIL COMMITTEE / COMMISSION:

Active Transportation Advisory Committee

Greenways Liaison Committee Agricultural Advisory Committee

Development and Planning Services Committee

Downtown Parking Commission Environmental Advisory Committee Community Heritage Commission Social Impact Advisory Committee Public Art Advisory Committee

Chamber of Commerce

Columbia Shuswap Regional District Rep. I Columbia Shuswap Regional District Rep. II

District Arts Council

Downtown Salmon Arm (DSA) Fire Department Liaison

RCMP Liaison

First Nations Partnerships / West Bay Connector Salmon Arm Economic Development Society

Salmon Arm Museum/Heritage Association Advisory

Shuswap Recreation Society

Shuswap Regional Airport Commission Shuswap Regional Airport (CSA) Committee

Kelowna Airport Committee

MIABC Voting Delegate and Alternate

Tourism Steering Committee

Okanagan College Regional Advisory Committee

Okanagan Regional Library

Rail Trail Liaison

Salmon Arm Roots and Blues Festival Liaison

SABNES

SEP Executive Committee Liaison (CSRD Bylaw 5690)

Shuswap Community Futures Shuswap Community Foundation Shuswap Agricultural Association **REPRESENTATIVE(S)**

Councillor Lavery
Councillor Gonella
Mayor and Council
Councillor Cannon
Councillor Lindgren

Councillor Wallace Richmond
Councillor Wallace Richmond

Councillor Gonella

Councillor Gonella

Councillor Flynn, Alt. Councillor Lindgren Councillor Lavery, Alt. Mayor Harrison

Councillor Wallace Richmond

Mayor Harrison Mayor Harrison Mayor Harrison

Councillor Cannon, Mayor Harrison

Councillor Flynn
Councillor Gonella
Councillor Cannon

Councillor Wallace Richmond Councillor Wallace Richmond Councillor Wallace Richmond

Councillor Flynn 1st Alt.: Wallace Richmond,

2nd Alternate: Cannon

Councillor Lavery, Councillor Cannon

Councillor Lindgren

Councillor Lindgren Alt. Wallace Richmond Councillor Cannon Alt. Mayor Harrison

Councillor Lindgren
Councillor Lindgren

Councillor Flynn, Mayor Harrison

Councillor Gonella Mayor Harrison Mayor Harrison

DEPUTY MAYOR 2024-2026

DEPUTY MAYOR:

October 1, 2024 – December 31, 2024 Councillor Cannon

January 1, 2025 – March 31, 2025 Councillor Lavery

April 1, 2025 – June 30, 2025 Councillor Wallace Richmond

July 1, 2025 – September 30, 2025 Councillor Flynn

October 1, 2025 – December 31, 2025 Councillor Lindgren

January 1, 2026 – March 31, 2026 Councillor Gonella

April 1, 2026 – June 30, 2026 Councillor Cannon

July 1, 2026 – September 30, 2026 Councillor Flynn

October 2026 – December 31, 2026 Councillor Wallace Richmond